Agriculture Task Force Members

 

First Last Affiliation Email Committee
Lesli Allison Western Landowners Alliance lallison@westernlandownersalliance.org LW
Greg Alpers NM Crop Production Association gaalpers@dow.com Supply
Gene Baca Bueno Foods bgene@buenofoods.com Supply
Heather Balas New Mexico First heatherb@nmfirst.org LW
Jeremiah Baumgartel New Mexico Vine and Wine Society jerbaum@gmail.com Supply
Sharon Berman New Mexico First sharonb@nmfirst.org Next Gen
Pamela Blackwell New Mexico First pamelab@nmfirst.org Supply
Don Blaney NMSU Cooperative Extension Service dblayney@nmsu.edu  
Jon Boren NMSU Cooperative Extension Service jboren@ad.nmsu.edu  
Dino Cervantes Cervantes Enterprises dinoc@ceinm.com LW
Gerald Chacon Agricultura Cooperative Network gchacon@nmsu.edu Next Gen
Diana Chacon-Reitzel NM Beef Council dinareitzel@nmbeef.com Supply
Caren Cowan NMCG nmcga@nmagriculture.org LW
Tracy Drummond NMCG   LW
Micaela Fischer Thornburg Foundation micaela@thornburgfoundation.org  
Alex Funk National Young Farmers Coalition alex@youngfarmers.org Next Gen
Maria Gallegos New Mexico Acequia Association maria@lasacequias.org LW
Caleb Gustin NM FFA cmg42@nmsu.edu Next Gen
Bruce Hinrichs NMSU Cooperative Extension Service bhinrich@ad.nmsu.edu Next Gen
Debbie Hughes New Mexico Association of Conservation Districts conserve@hughes.net LW
Bill Humphries Rancher Mesaredonda@plateautel.net Econ
Beverly Idsinga Dairy Producers of NM dpnm3@juno.com Supply
David Kraenzel NMSU Cooperative Extension Service kraenzel@ad.nmsu.edu Supply
Jedrek Lamb Agricultura Cooperative Network jedrek.lamb@gmail.com Next Gen
Ed Lucero U.S. Bureau of Indian Affairs ed.lucero@bia.gov LW
Julia Maitland New Mexico Department of Agriculture JMaitland@nmda.nmsu.edu LW
Molly Manzanares USDA Farm Service Agency molly.manzanares@nm.usda.gov Econ
Denise Miller New Mexico Farmers Marketing Assn. dmiller@farmersmarketsnm.org Supply
Jonas Moya NMSU Cooperative Extension Service
jmoya2@nmsu.edu
LW
Gilbert Naranjo Santa Clara Pueblo Agriculture Program gnaranjo@santaclarapueblo.org Next Gen
Michael Patrick NMSU Cooperative Extension Service jmpat@ad.nmsu.edu Econ
Al Porter Farm Credit of NM al.porter@farmcreditnm.com Econ
Kelsey Rader New Mexico First kelseyr@nmfirst.org Econ
Zach Riley New Mexico Farm & Livestock Bureau zachr@nmflb.org Econ
John Romero Laguna & Isleta Pueblos Producer johnmromero62@gmail.com Econ
Pam Roy Farm to Table NM pam@farmtotablenm.org Supply
Tom Sidwell Rancher tom@jxranch.com Econ
Chad Smith New Mexico Farm & Livestock Bureau chads@nmflb.org  
Shacey Sullivan Farm Credit of NM shacey.sullivan@farmcreditnm.com Econ
John Sweetser Farmer farmman@swnm.com Econ
Brent VanDyle NMACD nmacd_brent@yahoo.com LW
Steve Warshawer La Montanita Food Co-op Stevew@plateautel.net Supply
Sharon Wirth U.S. Bureau of Reclamation swirth@usbr.gov LW
         


Won’t you please support New Mexico First?