Higher Education and Workforce Planning for Northern New Mexico Members

 

First Last Email Phone Affiliation
Randi Archuleta randia@unm.edu 505-737-6226 UNM-Taos
CJ Bacino cjbacino@lanl.gov 505-667-2602 LANL
Richard Bailey rick.bailey@nnmc.edu 505-747-2140 Northern New Mexico College
Heather Balas heatherb@nmfirst.org 505-225-2140 New Mexico First
Sharon Berman sharonb@nmfirst.org 505-553-2876 New Mexico First
Pamela Blackwell pamelab@nmfirst.org 505-225-2140 New Mexico First
Patrick Duran Patrick.Duran@mail.house.gov 505-994-0499 (o) /505-506-7258 (c) US Representative Ben Ray Lujan's Office
Roxanne Gonzales rmgonzales@nmhu.edu 505-429-0496 NMHU
Randy Grissom randy.grissom@sfcc.edu 505-428-1201 Santa Fe Community College
Michelle Jacquez-Ortiz Michele_Jacquez-Ortize@tomudall.senate.gov 505-988-6511 US Senator Udall's Office
Stephanie Kean Stephanie.Kean@mail.house.gov 505-346-6781 US Representative Lujan Grisham's Office
Kathy Keith kkeith@lanl.gov 505-665-4400 LANL
Sharon Lalla slalla@luna.edu 505-454-5378 Luna Community College
Beth Massaro bmassaro@nmhu.edu   NMHU
Sam Minner President_Office@nmhu.edu   NMHU
Dave Nazzie dave_nazzie@heinrich.senate.gov 505-988-6601 US Senator Heinrich's office
Mariana Padilla Mariana.Padilla@mail.house.gov 505-346-6781 US Representative Lujan Grisham's Office
Katie Richardson Katie_Richardson@heinrich.senate.gov 505-346-6601 US Senator Heinrich's Office
Andrea Romero andrea@regionalcoalition.org 505-490-6155 Regional Coalition of LANL Communities
Cindy Rooney cjrooney@unm.edu 505-695-0122 UNM-Los Alamos
Carole Rutten crutten@lanl.gov 505-665-4400 LANL
Ricky Serna rserna@luna.edu 505-929-3881 Luna Community College
Patrick Valdez plvaldez@unm.edu 575-737-6204 UNM-Taos
Bill Woldman Bill_Woldman@tomudall.senate.gov 505-346-6791 US Senator Udall's Office

 



Won’t you please support New Mexico First?