Learn about who we are and where we come from! Our board members are responsible for the advisement of major changes to the organizational structure and services. If you would like to work with our team, you can learn about the services we provide here and contact us here.

Richard Luarkie

Board Chair

Emerging Equities Solutions Group, Strategic Planning Committee, (Pueblo of Laguna)

Read More

Board Members

  • Michael Barndollar, Barndollar Associates, Executive Committee and Chair of Resource Development Committee, Town Hall Planning (Albuquerque)
  • Rob Black, ACI, Redistricting Advisory Committee, (Albuquerque)
  • Henry Brutus, Director La Casa, (Las Cruces)
  • Tracey Bryan, The Bridge of Southern NM, Chair of Advocacy Committee (Las Cruces)
  • Laura Conniff, Mathers Realty, Inc., Resource Development Committee (Las Cruces)
  • Diane Denish, Building Bridges, Redistricting Advisory Committee, (Albuquerque)
  • Clint Harden, Clinton D. Harden & Associates, Town Hall Planning Committee (Clovis)
  • Matt Hunton, Hunton Insurance Agency, Strategic Planning Committee, (Portales)
  • Lilly Irvin-Vitela, President and Executive Director New Mexico First, (Peralta)
  • Franz Joachim, New Mexico PBS, Redistricting Advisory Committee, (Corrales)
  • Kathy Keith, Los Alamos National Laboratory, Executive Committee- Secretary, Nominations Committee Chair (Los Alamos)
  • Don Lopez, Mayor of Village of Los Ranchos de Albuquerque (Los Ranchos de Albuquerque)
  • Leo Lovett, U.S. Bank, Finance Committee, Resource Development Committee, (Clovis)
  • Marcus Mims, Clifton Larson Allen, LLP, Executive Committee, Chair-elect, treasurer, Chair of Finance Committee, Redistricting Advisory Committee (Albuquerque)
  • Cynthia Nava, Retired NM Senator, Retired Teach for America, Executive Committee (Albuquerque)
  • Melissa Ontiveros, Thriving Families (Las Cruces)
  • Nichole Rogers, UNM Nursing Excellence (Albuquerque)
  • Martha Romero, SFCC Board, retired, Town Hall Implementation (Santa Fe)
  • Chris Stagg, Taos Ski Valley, Inc. (Taos)
  • Tom Taylor, Retired NM House of Representatives/Former Minority Floor Leader, Redistricting Advisory Committee (Farmington)
  • Don Tarry, PNM Resources, Finance Committee, (Rio Rancho)